Just bored, and want to write SOMETHING


Hi,

     So I’m sick, and I can’t wait to get back up to my room and get to write.  I think I’ll work on Annabella today, but I’m also to a point in Ruby that I’m copying some of my notes; so she’s a probability too.

     My week’s been good so far, I had a sleep over with my other BFF Hannah on Tuesday….and The Vampire Diaries is on tonight.  But alas, it’s a repeat.  But Damon gets his butt kicked in it sooo…….=)

     Ok, I’m going to write my books now.  So I will talk to you people soon.

                                                                   Meredith

     PS  If you want to know something about the books; leave a comment with your question.  I welcome them, and remember; there’s no such thing as a dumb question.  And I don’t mind bad spelling, (trust me, if it weren’t for spell check my writing would be a disaster).

                                                                       Meredith

1 Comment

  1. I reckon something really interesting about your blog so I saved to fav.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

