I’m Back!!!


Hey everyone,

     I’m back form Senior Conferance…no African drumming this year.  The classes I got were on interview skills, (nothing I haven’t already gone over with my mother), a drama class that focused on women in lead roles in plays, (unfortunately we had to stop before we reached Taming of The Shrew), a class on DNA testing; I got some REALLY awesome pictures of the equipment.  And a class on engineering, (we got candy for giving the right answer in that class, YUM!!).

     I got to see some friends from camp at the conference, and of corse, I’m also sick again.

     So, I have no idea what to write right now, other than to say that I’m reading Percy Jackson and The Olympians: The Lightning Theif.

     On that note I return to the point of this blog; to try to get the news of my books out into the world.  As some of you have noticed; I have a new category, it’s just for news on my first book, (the one that’s finished), and I hope you get the time to look at it because. . . I’m going through the editing phase, and when I’m done with that I start sending to publishers!

     Wish me luck!!!

                                  Meredith

1 Comment

  1. hey girl wats up ur postsare amazing can’t wait for the books to come out. Now go to mine at http://myvercamprock2.blogspot.com


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

