Hey…


Hi guys,

     Ok, so not much new in the world of my books…haven’t gotten to write very much this week.  =(

     I have started a collection of short stories though…just for when I otherwise have writers block.  I already have one story finished and two in progress.  So far they are My Life, After Death.  Did It Have to be A Dream?  And Undying Love.

     Go figure; I have writers block on Undying Love.

     Well I have to go for now…GS meeting tonight. =)

     Bye,

                Meredith

1 Comment

  1. Hello.This article was extremely motivating, particularly since I was browsing for thoughts on this issue last couple of days.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

