Here Come the Wolves…WEREwolves


 Hey,

     Ok, so like I said, here’s Lily…

     Hi!  I’m Lillian Nightingale McKendricks, and I wanted to give you a brief overview of my story,

     So I live in New York… I’m fifteen, going on sixteen… I go to private school… My mom is a history teacher… My dad is a rock star… My brother is a vampire… And my boyfriend is a blind werewolf.  My.  Life.  Is.  WEIRD!!!!!  But I wouldn’t have it any other way.

    It all started when I bumped into Connor Moon.  I mean literally bumped into him.  I wasn’t watching where I was going and…CRASH!!!

     I found out he was blind that same day.  I also lost my sight that day too.  I got chemicals in my eyes, and was blind from Thanksgiving until my birthday in December.

    Connor helped me, he taught me to see when I had no eyes.  He showed me his world then, and I help him through mine now.

     I learned what he was on Christmas Eve, the most epic night of my life.  He can see, but only after he transforms, and only until the sun comes up.  No one knows why; all they know is that he lost his sight after he was bitten at age six, and the transformation cures it, temporarily.

   Right now we’re just trying to figure this out, so cross your fingers and hope for the best!

              That’s it, for now,

                                            Meredith

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I’m very glad to see such wonderful information being shared freely out there.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

