Hi People!!!!!


Hey,

     So just some general news…

     1: I have a new history based addiction, and its name is The Dreamer, Act One: The Consequence of Nathan Hale.

     2: Since I couldn’t get on here on Sunday, Happy Late Birthday Nathan Hale!!!!!!!!!! =) Yes, I’m weird. =)

     3: When I get off I’m going to write for a while.

     4: To quote a Disney classic… “No time to say ‘Hello’ Goodbye!  I’m late! I’m late! I’m late!”

     LOL.  See you l8r!!!!!!!!!

Meredith

1 Comment

  1. Loving the info on this site, you have done great job on the posts.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

