Upcoming


Hi everyone!

     Just one quick thing, I’m planing on starting a series of posts to let you get to know the characters better.  I’m going to be posting the back stories of each of the main characters from the books!

     And I am sorry I haven’t been on very much.  I’m working on several things in life right now, called job hunting and scholarship contests for college money…  But I will get these back stories published if it kills me!

     Alright, you can tell I’m tierd when the melodrama rears it’s head.  Time for me to crash.  Night y’all!

Meredith

1 Comment

  1. I am pleased that I observed this site, exactly the right info that I was looking for!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

